My Cart (0)
Brilliant Sale Extra Savings

SAMUELS JEWELERS, ODESSA, TX

 

Find brilliant diamond jewelry, engagement rings, bridal jewelry, exceptional customer service and extraordinary value all at your Music City Mall Samuels Jewelers in Samuels Jewelers, Texas. Our jewelry experts will guide you through our large selection of finely crafted diamond jewelry and wedding rings. Music City Mall Samuels Jewelers in Odessa.


 

Samuels JewelersMusic City Mall
4101 E. 42nd St Ste C24
Odessa, TX 79762
(432) 366-1769

Hours
Thursday 27-Nov : 6pm - 12am
Friday 28-Nov : 8am - 9pm
Saturday 29-Nov : 9am - 9pm
Sunday 30-Nov : 12pm - 6pm
Monday 1-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 2-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 3-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Thursday 4-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Friday 5-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Saturday 6-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Sunday 7-Dec : 11am - 6pm
Monday 8-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 9-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 10-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Thursday 11-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Friday 12-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Saturday 13-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Sunday 14-Dec : 11am - 8pm
Monday 15-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 16-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 17-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Thursday 18-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Friday 19-Dec : 10am - 10pm
Saturday 20-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Sunday 21-Dec : 11am - 9pm
Monday 22-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Tuesday 23-Dec : 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 24-Dec : 8am - 6pm
Friday 26-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Saturday 27-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Sunday 28-Dec : 12pm - 6pm
Monday 29-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Tuesday 30-Dec : 10am - 9pm
Wednesday 31-Dec : 10am - 6pm
   
 

 

Back to Top

.